

Annual Parliamentary Debate Tournament ~Advanced Division~

Tournament Standings

February 16, 2020

1. MILTON : Josh Hwang total score of **526** in **3** wins

Shannon Kim

2. LOOMIS : Zach Davis total score of **523** in **3** wins

Aidan Gillies

3. ST. PAUL'S : Charles Bogatyrenko total score of **518** in **3** wins

Nikhil Vootkur

Individual Speaker Points

- 1. Ben Ackerman (TABOR) with **266** (**TIE**, **broken by RIR**) Abbey Xu (ST. PAUL'S) with **266** (**TIE**, **broken by RIR**)
- 2. Tommy Hu (TABOR) with **266**
- 3. Aidan Gillies (LOOMIS) with **265 (TIE, broken by RIR)** Emma Haddock (DEERFIELD) with **265 (TIE, broken by RIR)**



Annual Parliamentary Debate Tournament ~Novice Division~

Tournament Standings

February 16, 2020

1. HOTCHKISS : Jason Shan total score of **518** in **3** wins

Darina Wang

2. ST. PAUL'S : Jackie Chen total score of **512** in **3** wins

Leila Prado

3. HOTCHKISS: Eric Jun total score of 511 in 3 wins

Amelie Zhang

Individual Speaker Points

- 1. Jason Shan (HOTCHKISS) with 267 (TIE, broken by RIR)
- 2. Romen der Manuelian (COMMONWEALTH) with 267
- 3. Alex Cherenkov (HOTCHKISS) with 264