Prime Minister: 7 minutes
Member of the Opposition: 7 minutes
Minister of the Crown: 7 minutes
Leader of the Opposition: 10 minutes
Prime Minister’s Rebuttal: 3 minutes

The first and last minute of each 7-minute speech are protected time (no POIs) and the first minute and last four minutes of the 10-minute speech are protected time. The PMR is also protected.